Minutes for CDMA General membership meeting 4/28/2022

Board Members Present: Michelle Hill, Scott Maruskie, Kourosh Partow, Adeline Schlabaugh, Debora Summers, Robert Forto, Marti Rhyne

General Members Present – 17 members + guests

Call to Order: 7:15 pm

- 1. CDMA Board Election Results
 - a. 2-year board members
 - i. Scott Maruskie
 - ii. Koroush Partow
 - iii. Michelle Hill
 - iv. Stacey Tarpey
 - b. 1-year board members
 - i. Annie Grenier
 - ii. Robert Forto
 - iii. Alexandra Icet
- 2. Humanitarian Award
 - a. Eddie Duque
- 3. Potluck was well attended and enjoyable.

Meeting Adjourned 7:30pm

Next Board Meeting May 3, 2022